Commissioners Elect Officers for 2021

At its regular meeting of December 15, 2020, the Board of Commissioners of Public Utility District No. 1 of Whatcom County elected Board Officers for 2021.

Each year the Commissioner elects officers for the Commission for the upcoming calendar year.  The Commission takes action on the election of officers without recommendation from staff.

For 2021:
President:  Commissioner Atul Deshmane
Vice-President:  Commissioner Mike Murphy
Secretary:  Commissioner-Elect Christine Grant